COTO to change name in January

Staff Writer

According to a social media post, at a special called meeting of the College of the Ouachitas Board of Trustees on Tuesday, September 10, 2019, a new college name for College of the Ouachitas was approved.
As of January 1, 2020, the College of the Ouachitas will officially be renamed Arkansas State University Three Rivers.
The name is representative of the rivers that are within the College's service area - Ouachita, Caddo, and Saline.


Malvern Daily Records Friends 2 Follow