Contact

Malvern Daily Record

219 Locust Street
P.O. Box 70
Malvern, AR 72104
Phone: (501) 337-7523
Fax: (501) 337-1226

Contact Our Staff

Editor

Gretchen Ritchey

editor@malvern-online.com

Sports

Alexis Meeks

sports@malvern-online.com

News Desk

Dana McClaran

reporter@malvern-online.com

Classifieds

Mollie Moore

classifieds@malvern-online.com

Circulation

Kathi Ledbetter

circulation@malvern-online.com

Advertising

Michelle Cummins

advertising@malvern-online.com

Composition

Brandon Rimmer

composition@malvern-online.com

Business Office

Kim Taber

accounts@malvern-online.com

 

Malvern Daily Records Friends 2 Follow